I wish I was a little bar of soap…

Oh, I wish I was a little bar of soap,
I’d go slippy and a slidey
 over everyones hiney,
Oh, I wish I was a little bar of soap.”

I just lerve a recurring theme as you know
 and i kept stumbling over these
cleanliness pics so i thought “what the hey!”.
Lets put ’em up.

 The first three i have no idea
but the last one is for the lady logophiles –
a little eye candy to kick off a short week.
Yummmmmmmmm – count me in.
I’d even go sloppies on that one.
We have another short week next week
 – May Day –
bring it on!
Might have to buy me a spa 🙂
Who’s in?
x mp
Leave a Reply

