Go Sydney, Go Sydney…..

Yeparoonie Logophiles, I am indeed here in Sydney Town
 having a swell time. This is a photo taken by me tonight
and it’s pretty speckie even if i do say so myself!
I took it from the Opera House steps and i love it!
Within minutes of my arrival it all came flooding  back to me
about the strange love affair this city has with Ugg boots.
Residing in Brisvegas one does not happen
 upon the Ugg too often because
 it is like wearing a live sheep on your feet when it is hot.
I, of course, refuse to engage in any contact with the Ugg for it is
neither pretty or shiny – i actually loathe them.
They are like the sluts of the shoe world:
sloppy, untidy, offering strange comfort…….
But whatever floats your boat!
Have a fabulous week     x mp
Leave a Reply

